Skip to content

Dog Day Running

August 13, 2012

Heat was oppressive today. Surprised I didn’t suffer more than I did. 8.4 miles ~9:00 pace.

I will have to switch to mornings here before long as I’m slowly running out of available time as the build continues. Just as I am getting acclimated to after work running.

No run yesterday. Day crammed full with taking Meg to camp. Then Lisa & I went out to dinner.

20120813-213548.jpg

A nice meal and a night out to cap the weekend. Back to the grind today.

20120813-213648.jpg

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

