Skip to content

More miles than July

August 5, 2012

Illustrating my inconsistent running these past few months, this week’s mileage exceeded July’s total.

A “long” run of 15 minutes greater than the standard M-W-F time turned out ok. A bit faster than I thought I was going to run and I felt it all day. I can only imagine how I would feel right now if I ran a 20 miler.

All day I’ve been very hungry. I think today’s run exceeded my capacity for caloric deficit. Going to try to make those calories up in a few minutes.

20120805-181502.jpg

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

