Skip to content
Tags

Scowling at the Scale

July 27, 2011

This morning I weighed in. I stepped on the scale and it reported a weight gain. This was contrary to my expectation, so I scowled down at the dial.

And it changed its mind.

Better… it dropped to a net loss of two pounds which satisfied. Will try this again soon.

6.5 miles in the rain this morning. 4.5 yesterday in which I saw the ghost of my friend Eric. Later inquiry resulted in confirmation that it was actually he and not his ghost. Didn’t know he was in town.

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

